top of page

Health Benefits of Stevia


After Memorial Day weekend of eating so much food..I decided to get back to my healthy eating habits. One of my major weakness was sweets so I was reading about Stevia and bought it...I didn't know that this is also great for wrinkles and other skin condition..I will have to try this out..here's the article..>>>

WRINKLES AND OTHER SKIN CONDITIONS

Stevia is believed to be a remarkable healing agent for skin disorders. Its antioxidant, antibacterial and antiseptic activity may help with wrinkles, skin blemishes, dermatitis, eczema, acne outbreaks, scarring, rashes, itchiness and chapped lips. A small amount of Stevia concentrate applied directly onto the affected skin may promote the healing process. To smooth out the wrinkles, before going to bed, apply a paste made by crushed Stevia leaves or its liquid concentrate evenly all over the face and let it dry for fifteen to twenty minutes. Wash and pat dry your face and apply a few drops of extra virgin coconut oil on the face and leave it on over night to benefit from its antioxidant effects. taken from >homeremedies.com.

Let me know your health experience with Stevia!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page